​The King's Affair

The Committee:


Chair:

Hana Abas
chair@kingsaffair.com

Treasurer:

Stan Szymanowicz
treasurer@kingsaffair.com


Security Officer:

Adam Diouri
security@kingsaffair.com

Sustainibility Officer:

Gabriel Cradden
sustainibility@kingsaffair.com


Workers Officer:

Paul Kearns
workers@kingsaffair.com

Ticketing Officer:

Jeroen Olieslagers
ticketing@kingsaffair.com


Selvin Selbaraju

Francesca Lisle


Production Team:

production@kingsaffair.com

Alex Murray

Harry Negus


Music Team:

music@kingsaffair.com

Bez Adeosun

Harriet Hammans


Food and Drink Team:

food@kingsaffair.com

Vaishnavi Bonghe

Morgan Evans


Danny Martin (Head)

Marida Ianni-Ravn

Isha Anagal

Sara Hazemi

Maya Suvarna

Tom Ward