King's Affair
20.6.18

Committee

Kasia Cheng Chair

chair@kingsaffair.com

Dylan Whitaker Treasurer

treasurer@kingsaffair.com

Nuala O'Sullivan Head of Arts

art@kingsaffair.com

Hannah Cockram Arts

art@kingsaffair.com

Faria Tabassum Arts

art@kingsaffair.com

Rose Aitchison Arts

art@kingsaffair.com

Rosy Sida Arts

art@kingsaffair.com

Lily Flashman Arts

art@kingsaffair.com

Maddy Bishop Ents

ents@kingsaffair.com

Cora Cunningham Ents

ents@kingsaffair.com

Danny Jenkins Security

security@kingsaffair.com

Simren Sekhon Food & Drinks

food@kingsaffair.com

Lola Koubi Food & Drinks

food@kingsaffair.com

Charles Yoon IT & Ticketing

ticketing@kingsaffair.com

Alizée Pace Sustainability

sustainability@kingsaffair.com

Marek Zmroczek-Sterenberg Music

music@kingsaffair.com

Tom White Music

music@kingsaffair.com

Rob Gray Production

production@kingsaffair.com

Han Sheng Lim Production

production@kingsaffair.com

Jodie Johnson Workers

workers@kingsaffair.com